Herrljunga Cider

Herrljunga Cider - Sveriges mest älskade cider!

 

Produktion kontaktpersoner

erica_2 joakim
Erica Holgersson
Produktionssamordnare
0513-226 11
erica.holgersson@herrljungacider.se
Joakim Riise
Produktionsledare
0513-226 13
joakim.riise@herrljungacider.se
pamela johanna
Pamela Grehn
Lab & Produktutveckling
0513-226 05
pamela.grehn@herrljungacider.se
Johanna Sandh
Kvalitet
0513-226 12
johanna.sandh@herrljungacider.se
olga gary_2
Olga Arvidsson
Laboratorieassistent
0513-226 06
olga.arvidsson@herrljungacider.se
Gary Hinton
Underhåll & fastighet
0513-226 26
gary.hinton@herrljungacider.se